Camden Action - No DREAM Deferred: NJ Statewide Day of Action

On March 5th - Trump's end date for DACA - Dreamers and Allies take back the day. Congress has failed to act. Dreamers will rise up across New Jersey to demand a DREAM Act that does not criminalize our communities and separate our families. No Business as usual. We're fired up as ever. Stand up, fight back.

11am - Rutgers University Newark, Paul Robeson Student Center, facing University Ave., 
12 pm - Rutgers University Camden, Campus Center, facing Walt Whitman statue 
2pm - Office of Rep. Chris Smith, 4573 S Broad St, Hamilton Township
3pm - Office of Rep. Lance, 425 E North Ave, Westfield,
4pm - Office of Rep. Frank LoBiondo, 5914 Main Street, Mays Landing
5:00 pm - Rutgers University New Brunswick, Brower Commons, 145 College Ave.,

Sponsored by: Make the Road New Jersey

RU Dreamers Newark 
We the Dreamers at Essex County College 
Wind of the Spirit
New Labor
Rutgers United Students Against Sweatshops Local 109
Rutgers Newark SGA
New Labor
CATA Farmworkers Support Committee
Action Together New Jersey
AAUP-AFT Rutgers
Westfield 20/20
Latin American Legal Defense and Education Fund
New Jersey Alliance for Immigrant Justice
New Brunswick Area Branch NAACP
New Jersey Working Families Alliance
New Brunswick Area Branch NAACP
American Friends Service Committee
League of Women Voters of New Jersey
Central Jersey Coalition Against Endless War
New Jersey Citizen Action
CWA New Jersey
UU Faith Action
Women's March on New Jersey
New Jersey Citizen Action
New Jersey Working Families Alliance
ACLU of New Jersey
First Friends of NJ and NY
Faith in New Jersey
Green Party of New Jersey
National Lawyers Guild - Delaware New Jersey Chapter
Rutgers Future Scholars
MPower Change
Fair Immigration Reform Movement
list in formation

March 05, 2018 at 2pm - 5pm
Office of Rep. Chris Smith
4573 S Broad St
Hamilton , NJ 08620
United States
Google map and directions
Viridiana Rodriguez Sean Thom Amy Michelle Lisa Reznik Meyers Bob Karp Diego Alejandro Bennet D. Zurofsky Sheila Zegarra Joanna Fuhrman Stacey Goldstein Abenstein Noreen Staples Eroisha Crasto Frances Sexauer Carroll Wayne Richardson Edwin Mendoza Kevin Pyle Amy J. Yoffie Teresa Suri Yossy Montecinos Laura Perez Susie Martinez Rex Rojano David Denison Blanchard Gretchen Landenburger Nailea Tinoco James Thomas Marie Harvey Lisa Ferraro Carol Elaine Gay Tooker Austin Maria Carvalho Renee Baskerville Stacey Gregg Raquel Velasquez Lorena Silva Pyetra Camargo Ricky Castaneda Maricela Bendito Carolina Martinez Martin Hewitt Erin Lollo Armington Amy Michael James Curry Paulina Ba Michael Enich Teresa Vivar Lisa Ferraro Amie Maria

Will you come?